Our Team

Diversity & Inclusion     Partnership      “Yes, and” Approach     People Over Problems     We are in the Helping Business

Greater Indy Habitat for Humanity believes that everyone – no matter who we are or where we come from – deserves quality and affordable homeownership opportunities. We believe that all are welcome, so we focus on the importance of diversity, equity, and inclusion in accomplishing our mission. We are committed to an inclusive and accessible workplace, job site, homeownership classroom, and ReStore environment that fully represents and respects many diverse cultures, backgrounds, and viewpoints.

Greater Indy Habitat for Humanity board members oversee the direction of Habitat’s activities throughout Marion, Hamilton, Hancock, and Hendricks counties as the organization works to eradicate substandard housing. Directors are elected to three-year terms that may be renewed two times. They do not receive any compensation for their voluntary service.

Mark Nottingham

Mark Nottingham

@Properties

Board Chair

Amber Dagit

Amber Dagit

Eli Lilly and Company

Vice Chair

Christina Kruithoff

Christina Kruithoff

Ernst & Young

Treasurer

Eric Hobson

Eric Hobson

Corteva

Secretary

Ashley Scruggs

Ashley Scruggs

United Way of Central Indiana

Ashu Etta

Ashu Etta

Delta Faucet Company

Kelli Lawrence

Kelli Lawrence

Onyx & East

Camille Blunt

Camille Blunt

Taft Law

Anne Sharkey

Anne Sharkey

First Internet Bank

Christine Rasche

Christine Rasche

Carrier

Dan O'Brien

Dan O'Brien

Trueblood Real Estate

Anthony Murdock

Anthony Murdock

Butler University

Franklyn Bush

Franklyn Bush

Lawrence Central High School

Justin Crotzer

Justin Crotzer

dormakaba

Brandon Powell

Brandon Powell

Chatham Park

LaKenya Chancey

LaKenya Chancey

IU Health Mosaic Center for Life & Learning

Marli Williams

Marli Williams

Allegion

Matthew Wright

Matthew Wright

Cisco

Sara VanSlambrook

Sara VanSlambrook

United Way of Central Indiana

Theo Brannum

Theo Brannum

The PATH School

To contact a staff member, please click on their name to email or you can call their direct number listed below.

Administration

Jim Morris

Jim Morris

President & CEO

317.777.6077
jmorris@indyhabitat.org

Sharee Malik

Sharee Malik

Administrative Coordinator

317.777.6096
smalik@indyhabitat.org

Ted Mosey

Ted Mosey

Chief Operating Officer

317.777.6091
tmosey@indyhabitat.org

Annie Costlow

Annie Costlow

Chief Financial Officer

317.777.6081
acostlow@indyhabitat.org

Raymondia Humphrey

Raymondia Humphrey

Accounting & HR Director

317.777.6092
rhumphrey@indyhabitat.org

Chris Barnett

Chris Barnett

Land Acquisition & Land Development Director

317.925.4013
cbarnett@indyhabitat.org

Construction

Wes Green

Wes Green

Vice President of Construction

317.777.6083
wgreen@indyhabitat.org

Jessica Walters

Jessica Walters

Director of Construction Services

317.777.6082
jwalters@indyhabitat.org

Chase Yanzer

Chase Yanzer

Director of Construction Projects

317.777.6099
cyanzer@indyhabitat.org

Lauren Wigton

Lauren Wigton

Construction Manager

317.777.6094
lwigton@indyhabitat.org

Matthew Barker

Matthew Barker

Purchasing Manager

317.922.2884
mbarker@indyhabitat.org

Don Pedigo

Don Pedigo

Senior Site Manager

dpedigo@indyhabitat.org

Mark Payne

Mark Payne

Senior Site Manager

mpayne@indyhabitat.org

Olivia Kirk

Olivia Kirk

Site Manager

okirk@indyhabitat.org

John Shebesh

John Shebesh

Project Manager

jshebesh@indyhabitat.org

Nicole Nielsen-Hinsley

Nicole Nielsen-Hinsley

Project Manager

nnielsen-hinsley@indyhabitat.org

Barrett Mickle

Barrett Mickle

Project Manager

bmickle@indyhabitat.org

Development

Abri Hochstetler

Abri Hochstetler

Vice President of Development & Communications

317.777.6095
ahochstetler@indyhabitat.org

Stephen Craig

Stephen Craig

Director of Corporate Engagement

317.777.6087
scraig@indyhabitat.org

Amy Donhardt

Amy Donhardt

Associate Director of Volunteerism & Events

317.777.6085
adonhardt@indyhabitat.org

Sarah Bodem

Sarah Bodem

Database & Annual Fund Manager

317.777.6070
sbodem@indyhabitat.org

Maureen Parsons

Maureen Parsons

Director of Individual Giving

317.777.6140
mparsons@indyhabitat.org

Abby Dunham

Abby Dunham

Partnerships & Volunteer Manager

317.921.2124
adunham@indyhabitat.org

Renee Scott

Renee Scott

Marketing Coordinator

317.921.2120
rscott@indyhabitat.org

Homeownership

Jennifer Brammer

Jennifer Brammer

Vice President of Homeownership & Mortgage Services

317.777.6084
jbrammer@indyhabitat.org

Janet Pensinger

Janet Pensinger

Mortgage Servicing Coordinator

317.777.6090
jpensinger@indyhabitat.org

Debbie Carpenter

Debbie Carpenter

Homebuyer Support & Mortgage Coordinator

317.777.6093
dcarpenter@indyhabitat.org

Anna Blackmon

Anna Blackmon

Application & Recruitment Coordinator

317.777.6086
abackmon@indyhabitat.org

Mike Brooks

Mike Brooks

Homeowner Education & Resource Coordinator

317.777.6071
mbrooks@indyhabitat.org

ReStore

Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

Chief Retail Officer

bjohnson@indyhabitat.org

David Hazel

David Hazel

Director of ReStore Operations

317.921.2130
dhazel@indyhabitat.org

Shana Lewis

Shana Lewis

ReStore Staffing & Volunteer Coordinator

317.671.7940
slewis@indyhabitat.org

Natalie Wilson

Natalie Wilson

Associate Director of Donation Coordination

317.969.8791
nwilson@indyhabitat.org

David Elliott

David Elliott

Risk Management Coordinator

317.707.7529
delliott@indyhabitat.org

Darryl Brownie

Darryl Brownie

Fishers ReStore Manager

317.896.9423
dbrownie@indyhabitat.org

Marlene Liu

Marlene Liu

Greenfield ReStore Manager

317.318.9380
mliu@indyhabitat.org

Pete Zoog

Pete Zoog

Avon ReStore Manager

317.707.7530
pzoog@indyhabitat.org

Richard Savacool

Richard Savacool

West Washington ReStore Manager

317.969.8790
rsavacool@indyhabitat.org

Abby Cederdahl

Abby Cederdahl

Associate Director of ReStore Development

317.777.6078
acederdahl@indyhabitat.org

As a core group of individuals who graciously donate their time to Habitat to support our construction team, our Tiger Team is an integral part of Greater Indy Habitat for Humanity!

In 2023, the Tiger Team of 95 members dedicated nearly 18,000 hours to serving local families through Habitat’s mission.

A “Tiger” is a volunteer committed and dedicated to helping Greater Indy Habitat achieve its mission by consistently contributing time and skill. No experience is required, and each Tiger is orientated to become an advocate and knowledgeable representative of Greater Indy Habitat. All volunteers are required to follow our volunteer build site guidelines.

The Tiger Team meets every Tuesday at 8 am at our Habitat construction warehouse (2457 East Washington Street, Indianapolis).

To learn more about this unique program, please contact Lauren Wigton, Construction Manager, at 317.777.6094.

Questions about joining the Tiger Team? Learn more here. Already a Tiger Team member? Access your Tiger Team Portal here.

Greater Indy Habitat Young Professionals seek to connect socially conscious young professionals to raise awareness, funds, and volunteerism in support of Habitat’s mission of putting love into action to build homes, communities, and hope.

Being a young professional member includes fundraising, networking, volunteering, and being an advocate on behalf of Greater Indy Habitat.

GIHYP members must be at least 21 years old. Members meet monthly and annual dues are $120.

Ready to join? Email indyhabitatyp@gmail.com to learn next steps or read more here!