Our Team

To contact a staff member, please click on their name to email or you can call their direct number listed below.

Administration

Jim Morris

Jim Morris

President & CEO

317.777.6077
jmorris@indyhabitat.org

Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

Director of Operations & ReStores

317.777.6076
bjohnson@indyhabitat.org

Abri Hochstetler

Abri Hochstetler

Marketing & Communications Manager

317.777.6095
ahochstetler@indyhabitat.org

Susie DeLoach

Susie DeLoach

Administrative Assistant

317.777.6097
sdeloach@indyhabitat.org

Construction

Steve Shirley

Steve Shirley

Construction Operations Manager

317.777.6075
sshirley@indyhabitat.org

Lauren Wigton

Lauren Wigton

Construction Superintendent

317.777.6094
lwigton@indyhabitat.org

Wes Green

Wes Green

Construction Project Manager

317.777.6083
wgreen@indyhabitat.org

Jessica Walters

Jessica Walters

Experience & Engagement Manager

317.777.6082
jwalters@indyhabitat.org

Don Pedigo

Don Pedigo

Senior Construction Superintendent

317.777.6072
dpedigo@indyhabitat.org

John Shebesh

John Shebesh

Construction Superintendent

317.925.4013
jshebesh@indyhabitat.org

Jon Amato

Jon Amato

Construction Superintendent

317.777.6099
jamato@indyhabitat.org

Construction

Nicholas Stubbs

Nicholas Stubbs

Associated Director of Homeowner Repair

317.777.6096
nstubbs@indyhabitat.org

Mark Payne

Mark Payne

Senior Construction Superintendent

317.777.6079
mpayne@indyhabitat.org

Josh Thompson

Josh Thompson

Warranty & Maintenance Technician

317.777.6076
jthompson@indyhabitat.org

Development

Ted Mosey

Ted Mosey

Director of Development

317.777.6091
tmosey@indyhabitat.org

Shana Lewis

Shana Lewis

Volunteer Coordinator

317.671.7940
slewis@indyhabitat.org

Stephen Craig

Stephen Craig

Associate Director of Sponsorships

317.777.6087
scraig@indyhabitat.org

Amy Donhardt

Amy Donhardt

Events Manager

317.777.6085
adonhardt@indyhabitat.org

Meredith Canfield

Meredith Canfield

Volunteer Manager

317.777.6071
mcanfield@indyhabitat.org

Joel Reichenbach

Joel Reichenbach

Corporate & Faith Relations Coordinator

317.777.6070
jreichenbach@indyhabitat.org

Lou Ann Gay

Lou Ann Gay

Database & Annual Fund Coordinator

317.777.6073
lgay@indyhabitat.org

Finance

Annie Costlow

Annie Costlow

Finance & Administration Director

317.777.6081
acostlow@indyhabitat.org

Raymondia Humphrey

Raymondia Humphrey

Staff Accountant

317.777.6092
rhumphrey@indyhabitat.org

Homeownership

Jennifer Brammer

Jennifer Brammer

Homeownership Director

317.777.6084
jbrammer@indyhabitat.org

Janet Pensinger

Janet Pensinger

Homeowner Support Coordinator

317.777.6090
jpensinger@indyhabitat.org

Debbie Carpenter

Debbie Carpenter

Homeowner Support Coordinator

317.777.6093
dcarpenter@indyhabitat.org

ReStore

David Hazel

David Hazel

Associate Director of ReStores

317.603.1848
dhazel@indyhabitat.org

Andy Duncan

Andy Duncan

ReStore Development Coordinator

317.777.6078
aduncan@indyhabitat.org

Kellie Asbury

Kellie Asbury

ReStore Manager

317.777.6140
kasbury@indyhabitat.org

Paul Polihronakis

Paul Polihronakis

Greenfield ReStore Manager

317.318.9380
ppolihronakis@indyhabitat.org

David Elliott

David Elliott

Avon ReStore Manager

317.707.7529
delliott@indyhabitat.org

Philip O'Neal

Philip O'Neal

Indy ReStore Manager

317.777.6140
poneal@indyhabitat.org

AmeriCorps – A-Team Members

Lauren Wigton

Gavin Ruble

Austin Ross